Contact Information

Mailing Address

Dover Roller Shutters, Inc.

P.O. Box 420

Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Shipping Address

Dover Roller Shutters, Inc.

295 Commerce Way

Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Telephone

419 294 3373

Fax

419 294 3329

President

Ray Van Gunten

rvangunten@amgroup.com

Wood Sales and Operations

Roger White

rwhite@diamonddoor.com

Aluminum Sales and Operations

Dwight Lohr

dlohr@diamonddoor.com

Administrative Manager

Sheri Gatchell

sgatchell@diamonddoor.com

Purchasing

Brian Carpenter

bcarpenter@diamonddoor.com

Production Supervisor

Jacob Burks

jburks@diamonddoor.com

Engineering

Bryan Courtney

bcourtney@diamonddoor.com